NATO Executive Committee 2018-21
S.N       Name  Position   Telephone      Email Id
1. Mr. Ashok Pokharel President 4226138/39

 

ashokp@gohimalaya.travel

president@nepaltouroperators.org.np

2. Mr. Manohar SJB Rana 1st Vice President 4412888(D)/4413734

 

mrana@explorehimalayatravel.com.

ManoharRana@hotmail.com

3. Mr. Shibesh Shrestha 2nd  Vice President 4248902/4248903

 

nepcox@subisu.net.np

 

4. Mr. Amar Bahadur Shahi General Secretary 4426880/4426890 raaika@mos.com.np

info@raaikatours.com

5. Ms.Deenam Lamichhane Secretary 5542555,5554770(D)

 

deenam.lamichhane@sita.net.np
6. Mr. Abhishek Bikram Shah Treasurer

 

4312515/4311779

 

abhishek@chandragirihills.com
7. Mr. Rupesh Joshi Executive Member 5521015

 

rupesh@buddhaair.com
8. Mr. Shikher Prasai Executive Member 5261111/5261110

 

shikher.prasai@natrajtours.com.np

info@natrajtours.com.np

 

9. Mr. Dorjee Sherpa Executive Member 4451212

 

vp@gokarna.net

vpsec@gokarna.net

10. Mr. Jugesh Shrestha Executive Member 4444690/691

 

Jugesh.shrestha@amravati.com.np

info@amravati.com.np

11. Mr. Bishwesh Shrestha Executive Member 4250376

 

Tours77@wlink.com.np

bishwesh@cnknepal.com.np

12. Mr. Kalyan Raj Sharma Executive Member 4720543

 

info@nepaltrips.com

kalyan@nepaltrips.com