Executive Committee 2013-2016

S.N
Name
Position
Telephone
Fax No.
Email Id
1
Mr. Ashok Pokharel
President
4226138
4227068
ashokp@gohimalaya.travel
2
Mr. Basant Raj Mishra
Immediate Past President
4221585
4220178
temtig@mos.com.np
3
Mr. Manohar SJB Rana
1st Vice President
4221234
4226153
mrana@yetitravels.com.np
4
Mr. Bikram Pandey
2nd Vice President
5545900
5526575, 5547900
bikram@himexnepal.com
5
Mr. Shibesh Shrestha
3rd Vice President
4248902
4252123
nepcox@subisu.net.np
6
Mr. B.B Malla
4th Vice President
4225020, 4246354
4223814
alpinetravelnepal@gmail.com
7
Mr. Amar Bahadur Shahi
General Secretary
4426880
4426629
raaika@mos.com.np
8
Mr.Suraj Lamichhane
Secretary
4168571
4168572
suraj.lamichhane@sita.net.np
9
Mr. Shiva Chandra Neupane
Treasurer
4414048
-
Neupane68@hotmail.com/
sales@furusatohimalayan.com
10
Mrs. Ambica Shrestha
Executive Member
4470770
4471379, 4480601
ambica@dwarikas.com
11
Mr. Rupesh Joshi
Executive Member
5521015
5537726
rupesh@buddhaair.com
12
Mr. Shikher Prasai
Executive Member
4169001/2
4169009
shikher.prasai@natrajtours.com.np
13
Mr. Joy Dewan
Executive Member
4446340, 4446440/30
4415651
ztaccount@wlink.com.np
14
Mr. Dorjee Sherpa
Executive Member
4451212
4226414
vp@gokarna.net
15
Mr. Jugesh Shrestha
Executive Member
4444690
4445096
jugesh.shrestha@amravati.com.np