Executive Committee 2010-2013

S.N.
Name
Position
Telephone
Fax No.
Email Id
1
Mr. Ashok Pokharel
President
4253595
4227068, 4418182
ashokp@gohimalaya.travel
2
Mr. Basant Raj Mishra
Immediate Past President
4221585
4220178
temtig@mos.com.np
3
Mr. Manohar Rana
1st Vice President
4221234
4226153, 4226153
mrana@yetitravels.com.np
4
Mr. Yadav Khanal
2nd Vice President
4253128
4219380
Yadavkhanal1934@gmail.com
5
Mr. Bikram Pandey
3rd Vice President
5545900
5526575, 5547900
bikram@himexnepal.com
6
Mr. Shibesh Shrestha
Gen. Secretary
4420950
4428081
nepcox@subisu.net.np
7
Mr. B.B Malla
Treasurer
4225020, 4246354
4223814
alpinetravelnepal@gmail.com
8
Mrs. Ambica Shrestha
Executive Member
4470770
4471379, 4480601
ambica@dwarikas.com
9
Mr. Birendra B. Basnet
Executive Member
5521015
5537726
bbbasnet@buddhaair.com.np
10
Mr. Prabin B. Pandey
Executive Member
4412999
4435744
prabin@hotelshangrila.com
11
Mr. Shikher Prasai
Executive Member
4222014, 4222906
4227372
shikher.prasai@natrajtours.com.np
12
Mr. Joy Dewan
Executive Member
4446340, 4446440/30
4415651
ztaccount@wlink.com.np
13
Mr. Dorjee Sherpa
Executive Member
4451212
4226414, 4450002
vp@gokarna.net
14
Nalin Mandiratta
Executive Member
4273999, 4272555
4272203, 4272205
Nalin.mandiratta@scp.com.np
15
Mr.Suraj Lamichhane
Executive Member
4168571
4168572
Suraj.lamichhane@sita.net.np